‘I may not be there today, but I am closer than where I was yesterday’

‘I may not be there today, but I am closer than where I was yesterday’

Do you remind yourself of this on a daily basis? If you don’t, maybe it is time you do. One reason people simply give up while on the road to success is not seeing immediate change or receiving instant gratification.

What you need to remember is success will not happen overnight. Success is the total sum of daily, cumulative efforts, applied with the power of intent. This means applying focused energy that will bring you closer to have better abilities at performing tasks and making better choices that will only benefit you and bring you success.

In terms of transforming your body each time you look in the mirror and you do not see a big difference remember, ‘I may not be there today, but I am closer than where I was yesterday’. Daily efforts will establish routine and positive habits that imperative for ultimate fat loss and better health.

In order to evolve you must practise positive self-talk on a daily basis so use this affirmation each day, undoubtedly believe in yourself and just watch everything fall into place.

One of the best things of being alive is the ability to achieve. Expect the best from yourself, set the bar high and watch how good will be.

One of the best things about being alive is the ability to achieve. Expect the best from yourself, set the bar high and watch how good you will be.

One thought on “‘I may not be there today, but I am closer than where I was yesterday’

Leave a Reply

