Welcome!

Welcome to paleolover.wordpress.com!

This blog is dedicated to all things Paleo.

A bit about me,

I have been a personal trainer for 8 years, been lifting weights for 14 years and involved in competitive sport my whole life.

Fitness, health and strength training is my passion and I hope to improve people’s health and lives with the information I share through this blog.

I have successfully helped countless clients of all ages, abilities plus also elite level athletes loose body fat, get stronger and achieve their dreams. I have a no-nonsense approach to transforming your body. I know what works and how to get you there.I am passionate about preventative health strategies and so know that clean, organic whole foods, strength training and also a positive and peaceful mindset is the path to a disease free life.
I strongly believe and know that a paleo approach to eating and living is the only definite way to ensure optimum health and quality of life! 
I am in Melbourne, Australia.Sylvia
Bachelor of Exercise Science & Human Movement, Cert 3 & 4 in Fitness,
Diploma of Remedial Massage.
5 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

